Hello.

Welcome to my blog, ADHD, Anxiety and Depression. It will replace Depression and Anxiety Help and some posts will simply be transferred.

I’m doing this for two reasons:

1) I want to tell you how I, Theresa Jewel Pinkston, deal with this triple threat or “co-morbid disorders.” I hope my struggles show you that you are NOT alone in fighting your depression, anxiety and/or Attention Deficit Disorder.


2) I may decide to make this Blogger page into a website at some later date and I’ve already found a site/domain called “Depression and Anxiety Help“.

Leave a Reply

